Ortsgruppen der Kreisgruppe Donau-Ries


Ortsgruppe

1. Vorsitzende(r)

2. Vorsitzende(r)

Donauwörth

Annette Steglich

Wittelsbacher Weg 31
86609 Donauwörth
Tel: 0906 99986221
An_nette_steglich@web.de

Monika Reicherzer

Gartenstr. 26
86663 Bäumenheim
Tel: 0906 9800999
reimoni@web.de

Harburg

Michael Ziegelmeier

Heidebogen 5a
86655 Harburg
Tel.: 09080 4211
Vm.mz@t-online.de

Vera Mayer

Heidebogen 5a
86655 Harburg
Tel.: 09080 4211

Kaisheim

Claudia Bablok

Bernhardiring 45
86687 Kaisheim
Tel. 09099 2377
Claudia.bablok@gmx.de

Katrin Feldengut

Mozartring 39
86687 Kaisheim
Tel. 09099 966586
Joka.feldengut@googlemail.com

Marxheim

Bianca Brandner

Hartnitstr. 1
86688 Graisbach
Tel. 09097 969962
brandner.michael@googlemail.com

 

Nicole Vervoort

Ottheinrichstr. 6a
86688 Marxheim
Tel. 09097 969355
nicole@vervoort.de

 

Mertingen

Hans-Christian Pfäffle

Gartenstr. 18
86690 Mertingen
Tel. 09078 271
Handy: 0163 7594798
h.pfaeffle@gmx.de

Anna Pfäffle

Gartenstr. 18
86690 Mertingen
Tel. 09078 271

Monheim

Wolfgang Neff

Wittesheimer Str. 10
86703 Rögling
Tel.: 09094 902952
forstneff@t-online.de

Manfred Eder

Windgasse 6
86653 Monheim
Tel. 09091 2418

Nördlingen

Heiner Holl

Hallgasse 5
86720 Nördlingen
Tel.: 09081 22493
Handy: 0163 4082341
Heiner.holl@gmx.de

Barbara Ramisch

Hauptstr. 35
86756 Reimlingen
Tel.: 09081 3412
galvanobiblio@t-online.de

Oettingen

Beate Molder

Bgm-Gießbeck-Str. 8
86732 Oettingen
Tel.: 09082 90505

Dr. Jürgen Schittenhelm

Dekan-Rothgangel-Str. 11
86732 Oettingen
Tel.: 09082 90185
Schittenhelm.oettingen@t-online.de

Rain am Lech

Erika Hayd

Forellenweg 1
86641 Rain am Lech
Tel.: 09090 3603
erikahayd@yahoo.de

Magnus Kastenhofer

Pater-Stehle-Str. 2
86694 Feldheim
Tel.: 09090 2857
kaste@vr-web.de

Tapfheim

FRIEDERIKE RAAB

Einhornstraße 15
86660 Tapfheim
Tel.: 09070 443017
friederike.raab@freenet.de

Brigitte Fröhlich

Mühlfeldsiedlung 11
86660 Tapfheim
Tel.: 09070 8016
brigitte.josef@t-online.de